Recommended Vendors

Wedding / Event Planners

David Twigger – Vermillion Events

Phone:  480-420-8923

Website:  VermillionEvents.com

E-Mail: David@VermilionEvents.com

Jessica Barry – J Barry Designs

Phone:  480-375-5725

Website:  www.JBarryDesigns.com

E-Mail: JessBarry3@Gmail.com

Jo Ann Grant – Apropos Creations

Phone:  480-216-4630

Website:  www.AproposCreations.com

E-Mail: JoAnn@AproposCreations.com

Trista Guzman – BTS Event Management

Phone: 602-740-8844

Website: BTSEventManagement.com

E-Mail: Trista@BTSEventManagement.com

Some Like it Classic

Phone: 480-659-7955

Website: www.SomeLikeItClassic.com

Celebrations By Amy Bacon

Phone: 602-762-1174

Website: www.CelebrationsByAmyBacon.com

E-Mail: Amy@CelebrationsByAmyBacon.com

DJ’s

Got You Covered

Phone: 602-722-5416

Website: www.gotyoucoveredmusic.com

Ray the D.J.

Phone: 480-921-9665

Website: www.raythedj.com

Infinity Entertainment

Phone: 623-910-9295

Website: www.infinityent.net

E-Mail: infinityent@cox.net

Hair & Makeup

Salon Eclectic

Phone: 602-722-5416

Website: www.SalonEclecticBoutique.com

Makeup Artistry by Tamara

Phone: Contact Through Website

Website: www.TamaraMakeupArt.com

Transportation

American Valet

Contact: Jen Ryan

Phone:  602-424-8347

Website:  www.AmericanValet.com

E-Mail:  Jen@AmericanValet.com

Event Production & Entertainment Booking

Applause Productions

Contact:  Bob Messinger

Phone:  480-951-8398

Website: www.Entertainment-Arizona.com

E-Mail:  Bob@Entertainment-Arizona.com

Encore Creative

Contact:  Kristin Sanchez

Phone:  480-736-2800

Website: www.EncoreCreative.com

E-Mail:  kSanchez@EncoreCreative.com

Y-Knot Party & Rentals

Contact:  Ginia Lucas

Phone:  480-967-4495

Website:  www.yKnotParty.com

E-Mail:  GiniaLucas@Gmail.com

Karma Lighting

Contact:  Alicia Martorano

Phone:  480 969 3766

Website:  www.KarmaEventLighting.com

E-Mail:  Alicia@KarmaEventLighting.com

Catering

Fresh From the Kitchen

Phone: 602-694-2878

Website: www.FreshFromTheKitchenLLC.com

E-Mail:   info@FreshFromTheKitchenLLC.com

Florists

Flowers by Jodi

Phone: 602-264-6932

Website: www.FlowersByJodi.com

Wild Child Floral Design

Phone: 480-968-2619

Website: www.WildChildFloralDesign.com

E-Mail:  WildChildFD@cox.net

Ever After Florals

Phone: 480-234-3935

Website: www.EverAfterFlorals.com

E-Mail: Jen@EverAfterFlorals.com

Officiants

Rev. Giovanni

Phone: 623-910-6214

Website: www.RevGiovanni.com

E-Mail: info@RevGiovanni.com

Rev. Rick Bell

Phone: 480-600-0566

E-Mail: RevRickBell@cox.net

Bakers

Piece of Cake Desserts

Phone: 602-628-4194

Website: www.PieceOfCakeDesserts.com

E-Mail: Amy@PieceOfCakeDesserts.com

Favorite Venues

The Saguaro

Contact: Amber Allen

Phone: 480-308-1100

Website:  www.TheSaguaro.com

E-Mail:  MarissaAtTheSaguaro@gmail.com

Chateau Luxe

Contact:  Rachelle DeYoung

Phone: 623-266-8747

Website:  www.ChateauLuxeAZ.com

E-Mail: Rachelle@ChateauLuxeAZ.com

The Wigwam

Contact:  Allison Whitsett

Phone:  480-369-9391

Website: www.WigWamArizona.com

E-Mail: aWhitsett@WigWamArizona.com

Soho 63

Contact: Megan Schmidt

Phone:  480-878-5663

Website:  www.Soho63.com

E-Mail:  Megan@Soho63.com

Hotel Valley Ho

Contact: Amber Allen

Phone:  623.856.1026

Website: www.HotelValleyHo.com

E-Mail:  Amber.Allen@WinGilaRiver.com

W Scottsdale Hotel

Contact: Katherine Lileck-Moreno

Phone: 480-790-2136

Website:  www.wScottsdaleHotel.com

E-Mail:  Katherine.Lileck-Moreno@wHotels.com